~Dewart Lake Protective Association~

Current Board of Directors & Contact Information:

President:  Kyle Young
     Vice President: Andy Brown    

Secretary: Sue Lenz   
Treasurer:  Kathy Baumbol

Director's meetings are typically held on the second
Monday of each month from April through October
(7 p.m. at Quaker Haven's Activity Center or the Blue Barn (Berry Farm)) -
Please contact your Lane Director to confirm the time and
location of our next meeting if you would like to attend!

Dewart Lake Protective Association
P.O. Box 152
Syracuse, IN 46567

Newsletter: Janet Roth
Website:  Alex Barrett

Click here to e-mail us!

2007-2015 Dewart Lake Protective Association

Share the DLPA on Google Plus   Like the DLPA on Facebook   Tweet on
            the DLPA!